3CMA City-County Communications and Marketing Association Strategic Marketing. Compelling Communications.

Go To Search
3CMA City-County Communications and Marketing Association - Home Page
3CMA Officers
 Nannette Rodriguez
President Clerk & Comptroller, Palm Beach County, FL
 Tom Bryson
President Elect City of Farmers Branch, TX
 Patty Prince
Vice President  City of Manassas, VA
 Marnie Schubert
Vice President Town of Queen Creek, AZ
 Kathy Gilwit Treasurer City of New Rochelle, NY
 Jennifer Bennerotte
Secretary City of Edina, MN
 Pier Simeri Immediate Past President City of Avondale, AZ
 Scott Lehtonen Executive Director 3CMA

3CMA's Board of Directors including Officers is composed of three classes of nine members for a total of twenty-seven individuals. Only one class expires each year.

home          |         contact us          |         print page          |         email page          |         accessibility          |         rss          |         Powered by CivicPlus          |         Copyright Notices