3CMA City-County Communications and Marketing Association Strategic Marketing. Compelling Communications.

Go To Search
3CMA City-County Communications and Marketing Association - Home Page

3CMA
PO Box 20278
Washington, DC 20041
Phone: (703) 707-0830
Fax: (703) 707-0867
E-Mail 3CMA
Webinars
Webinar - How to Minimize Interruptions at Work - Tuesday, October 4, 2016
Helene Segura
Learn how to wipe out annoying, time-sucking interruptions from your day!

Join Helene Segura for a complimentary webinar for 3CMA Members on Tuesday, October 4, 2016 9 AM PST / 11 AM CST / 12 PM EST

The webinar will be structured as follows:
  • approximately 35 minutes of content (attendees on mute while I share strategies and tactics)
  • 10 minutes of live Q&A (attendees can type questions into the chat box, and I'll answer verbally)

Register for the Webinar


home          |         contact us          |         print page          |         email page          |         accessibility          |         rss          |         Powered by CivicPlus          |         Copyright Notices