Webinar: How to Write Citizen Focused Content - Thursday, November 19th
Ginny Redish

How to Write Citizen Focused Content, Featuring Content Strategy Expert Ginny Redish

Ginny Redish, a world-renowned specialist in content strategy, has helped many major companies and government agencies communicate clearly to their audiences with writing and usability strategies.  During the webinar, Ginny will discuss how to make information-rich websites meet the goals of your agency as well as the needs of your site visitors. You’ll also learn how to:

  • Create simple, effective content that addresses your residents’ questions
  • Develop personas to understand your users better
  • Build plans to manage content across departments

Webinar Details:

Date: Thursday, November 19th
Time:      9:00am - 10:00am PST
             10:00am - 11:00am MST
             11:00am - 12:00pm CST
               12:00pm - 1:00pm EST

Register for the Webinar
Powered by CivicSend - A product of CivicPlus