3CMA
3CMA Webinar

Webinar: How Government Transparency Efforts have Shifted in The Digital Age

Technology has dramatically changed our perception of government transparency and its value to both public officials and citizens. From live video to open data to social media, the opportunities for increased government transparency have never been greater. 

In this joint webinar with Granicus and ArchiveSocial, Granicus Vice President of Marketing, Michael Ashford, and ArchiveSocial CEO, Anil Chawla, will discuss ways agencies can effectively leverage technology to fit into transparency initiatives while also maintaining compliance standards for open records and freedom of information requirements.

When: December 1, 2016
Time: 2 PM ET / 1 PM CT / 12 PM MT / 11 AM PT

Register for Webinar

Powered by CivicSend - A product of CivicPlus