3CMA Webinar: How to Minimize Interruptions at Work
Helene Segura

Webinar: How to Minimize Interruptions at Work

Learn how to wipe out annoying, time-sucking interruptions from your day!

Join Helene Segura for a complimentary webinar for 3CMA Members on Tuesday, October 4, 2016 9 AM PST / 11 AM CST / 12 PM EST

The webinar will be structured as follows:

  • approximately 35 minutes of content (attendees on mute while I share strategies and tactics)
  • 10 minutes of live Q&A (attendees can type questions into the chat box, and I'll answer verbally)

Register for the Webinar

Powered by CivicSend - A product of CivicPlus